Company Profile

Completed Projects

Projects Under Construction

Contact Info


Telephone:

 

Fax:


(517) 347-1980

(517) 347-0968


Mailing Address:

Oakwood Construction Company
2380 Science Parkway, Suite 101
Okemos, MI 48864

Craig Moulton
President
CEO

Tara Moulton
Vice President
Chief Financial Officer

Andrea Stempien
Controller

   Extension 23                               
                                 

   astempien@oakcc.net
 



  
  

Cheryl Walter
Project Manager

Extension 34

cwalter@oakcc.net

Cory Muzzy 
Project Manager

Extension 28

cmuzzy@oakcc.net
 

Thom Sleeper              Project Manager

    Extension 31

    Tsleeper@oakcc.net
 

Dave LaHaine
Asst. Controller
Sr. Project Consultant

Extension 25

dlahaine@oakcc.net

                                 Jessica Guerrero          Project Accountant                                         

Extension 21

jguerrero@oakcc.net
 

Nikki Fabiano            Accounts Payable

Extension 29

   nfabiano@oakcc.net
 

Georgia Martin
Office Manager

   Extension 32

   gmartin@oakcc.net